Belleville LAX Board/By-Laws


All Board Members can be reached by email at:

President – Mark Platt
Vice President (High School) – Brent Mikulski
Vice President (Youth) – Jeff Conley
Secretary – Brittany Forga
Treasurer – Tracy Lazar

Support Roles:

Fundraising Coordinator - 

OPEN POSITIONS - please contact BLAA board if interested!!!

     Field/Equipment Manager and Videographer

Important Documents:

  • Egan's Pub
  • Van Buren Township Civic Fund